cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Solved! Go to solution

Target online takes awhile?

Titanpinay
Deal Sharer

I am new to using the target online linked account because I do a lot of online pick up but it gets pretty frustrating. I love submitting receipts because you know pretty quickly it’s pending and getting approval. Online you have no idea. I wish it let’s me know in a few hours it’s ok. I know you should wait 3 days so here I am (im)patiently waiting. Have anyone had issue or usually it should resolve in 3 days? So far it’s been 28 hours since I did my pick up. 
i actually did a in store purchase today but I didn’t submit a receipt coz I don’t want to unlink and mess my previous order. I feel like I’m on pins and needles. So silly I know.  

Accepted Solutions
Solved! Go to solution

Re: Target online takes awhile?

FelskyNY
Deal Master

@Titanpinay  It certainly is not silly - we all get frustrated when we are waiting in the dark for reimbursements.  There have been recent problems with the linked Target accounts.  You can always tag @LaraL  (as I am doing here) - and she can help you on Monday (or Tuesday due to the holiday?) if the receipt hasn't been processed. Hopefully it will randomly come through.  

View solution in original post

22 Replies
Solved! Go to solution

FelskyNY
Deal Master

@Titanpinay  It certainly is not silly - we all get frustrated when we are waiting in the dark for reimbursements.  There have been recent problems with the linked Target accounts.  You can always tag @LaraL  (as I am doing here) - and she can help you on Monday (or Tuesday due to the holiday?) if the receipt hasn't been processed. Hopefully it will randomly come through.  

View solution in original post

Solved! Go to solution

DCinMD
Deal Sharer