cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Bertolli d'Italia....Walmart and SB

mickootay
Skilled Saver

Bertolli d'Italia is 3.48 at my Walmart. SB is offering 600SB web 2. ibotta has a .10 off any pasta sauce. Not free, but .48 or .43 if you have the any CB is a great price for pasta sauce. I've never tried it before,  so no idea on the quality or taste. Reading good reviews online though.

Have to mention that there are 2 similar offers on SB, same products, but different values. So read both and check the appropriate deal. 

0 Likes
34 Replies

Re: Bertolli d'Italia....Walmart and SB

Xiao
Deal Ambassador

@mickootay  It may differ regionally but I have a buy, try & share job in my FA app with $3.00 bounty. Contemplating a trip to WM…

4917C1C3-C98F-4E3A-A247-A8AD273DB2A4.jpeg

0 Likes

mickootay
Skilled Saver

@Xiao , yes I have the same. I might have to venture a trip into town as well. 

0 Likes

FelskyNY
Deal Master

You guys beat me to it - I saw the FA offer too - but the stores are crazy here, so I passed for now. 

mickootay
Skilled Saver

@FelskyNY I've had it in my FA for 2 days now, but vertigo has kept me home for the past week. Should be heading to Walmart later today.

0 Likes

jlhersback
Skilled Saver

I did the FA job last night and it was very good. I tried the creamy Rosa. Definitely one of the sauces that I like more than others. 

FelskyNY
Deal Master

@mickootay  Sorry to hear about your vertigo - is this a chronic problem?  I sometimes get vertigo when I have a migraine, but I can't imagine a week's worth. 

0 Likes

mickootay
Skilled Saver

@FelskyNY , this is the first for me. I've been miserable all week! It still hasn't left, but I do the Epley Maneuver exercises a few times a day, and that helps almost instantly.  Try doing them and see if it helps you too!

0 Likes

FelskyNY
Deal Master