cancel
Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 

Newbie here.. long post but swear its not my life story ;)

MumLifeX6
Shopper

Hello Everyone! I just started using ibotta a few months ago and love what I've learned so far.. pretty much the basics.. does anyone have any tips/suggestions/quickest ways to rack up some cash? I am a mom of 6 kiddos plus babysit a few more and a friend who is big into couponing told me about the app. Unfortunately due to covid πŸ™„ she hasn't been able to sit down with me and show me everything. I get so frustrated adding offers then going to the store app trying to search each item I just added and add it to my cart. Since having the app I haven't done much in-store shopping due to having a infant and a butt load of kids all the time so I use apps like instacart for delivery. Half of the time if something is out of stock the shopper replaces it with a different size/brand and there goes that 50Β’ not to mention they won't give you your dag on receipt πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ also does anyone know of any other cash back or savings apps? Besides Fetch and the coupon app? Seriously need all the help I can get with all these cooped up kids. If they're not changing outfits 10x a day adding to clothes mountain in the laundry room or using half a roll of TP to wipe a toddler rear end then they're most certainly eating us out of a house and home. So I'm mostly looking for savings geared towards laundry detergent, tp, food, and diapers.... You know the good stuff πŸ™πŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ˜œ thanks in advance and happy shopping everyone! 

5 Replies

Re: Newbie here.. long post but swear its not my life story ;)

What-Shot
Super Saver

Let me respond to your question about other apps:

If you shop at Kroger or affiliate store, you likely already know they have an app with BOTH digital coupons and cashback (similar to ibotta's Cashback).