cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

NEWBIE HERE

hilda62
Rewards Hunter

I am trying to understand better how to get the most from IBOTTA. As I dont know where to see what im being rebated for, If i got my rebates, how to get my $$$. i did it one time. but dont rememeber how i did it. I did the back to school most of the items of what was available. but i dont see where i got my rebates. This is so confusing. Not an easy APP. also dont know how many times can redeem the back to school offers free. please help Thank You God bless

0 Likes
6 Replies

Re: NEWBIE HERE

Xiao
Deal Ambassador

@hilda62  Welcome to the ibotta community!🌸🌸🌸

You’d want to go to the Account at the bottom right in your app, then you will see your earnings on the top and also the withdraw earnings button. Since you’ve done this before, you already have your PayPal or bank account linked but if it’s been a while (I think over 90 days), you may need to link it again. 
Also from your account, you can access your earnings history as well as the Help section. FAQ will prove you with more detailed info about how to withdraw your earnings and everything ibotta. Good luck!🍀 

5A3A754D-E712-48D2-8969-6158B349A966.jpeg

47E68C73-4087-496F-94AD-792A8228C6A0.jpeg

mmoore01
Ultimate Saver

When you first open the Ibotta app, there should be a bell in the top right corner.  If you select it, it should list your history.  Each receipt you submitted should be listed and any online purchases.  Simply select one of them and it will show the items and amounts you earned for that receipt.

For most stores, you can select the question mark in the circle at the top right and you can get a view of the receipt you submitted.  If you shop at Walmart, their receipt will not be listed (though I wish it was).