cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Confused

Jamesjewell4204
Rewards Hunter

I’m new to all this and it’s really confusing. How come all receipts aren’t excepted 

3 Replies

Re: Confused

Ekimberly584
Rewards Hunter
Following. I’m confused as well

ScottyS
Former Ibotta Employee

Hi @Jamesjewell4204,

Welcome to the Ibotta community!

I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble getting started. When using receipts to earn cash back with Ibotta, you'll need to add offers for qualifying products that you purchased. 

Please take a look at this helpful blog post that walks you through all of the ways you can earn cash back with Ibotta, including how to earn money with receipts!

How to Use Ibotta: A Complete Guide

In addition, you can find answers to common questions by visiting our Help Center.

I hope this helps you get started. Feel free to ask additional questions here as well!

Jeninvegas
Deal Sharer