cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CREDITS and BONUSES, are they worth the time & trouble?

GOTnosatisfacti
Rewards Hunter

Where to begin?  I'm Brand New to Ibotta and already questioning my decision to do so. Unlike other Sites that Publicly advertise a "$20 WELCOME BONUS" when you sign up as a new Member. Now I'm finding out that MANY hoops have to be jumped thru before EARNING that "BONUS", making it nearly impossible to do unless U've nothing to do with your time but keep checklists of What U need to buy, from Where and WHEN! Additionally, as I read from a Member a few minutes ago, the Customer Service area with Ibotta seems to be Non-Existent. as a first time Member/User here, i sent a Request for HELP last week, TWICE, and when i finally received some sort of Reply, it was very Generic and did not address my Question/Request in ANY way. THAT is disheartening! .While asking for Help, i still had no idea that the Welcome Bonus wasn't just with my 1st Purchase but needed to have purchased Specific items from Specific Stores etc. I happen to live HOURS away from any Retail Chain stores, Those demands will Never fit in my life. That's why I buy Everything online that isn't available at our lil local market. I'm sad, as I had such HI Hopes for this new CASH BACK shopping site. Please tell me Members, how DO U make this site work successfully for you? I'd really like to know...?? Thx

6 Replies

Re: CREDITS and BONUSES, are they worth the time & trouble?

Dana
Deal Expert