cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Deals

CBG
Rewards Hunter

I’m pretty new to Ibotta and I was wondering if the items changed every so often or if they stayed the same? Thanks in advance! 

11 Replies

Re: Deals

LilLauraDee
Shopper

They do change. And new offers are added. And each store has different offers. Save the stores you use as your favorites. At night, my quiet time activity is checking for new offers and planning my shopping list. They offer bonuses as well and you can check your progress. Aslo, if you look at the offer, scroll down and look under the item,,  theres a scanner. You can double check the UPC of an item to make sure it counts for the offer. 

Wtennyson
Saver

New items added weekly.  If you purchase it once it usually reset in about 24 hrs. And you can do three deal again. 

dino1209
Shopper

There are new deals weekly. Some stay on a long time and some come back over and over. There are new bonuses every week too!

0 Likes

Llockwood
Deal Sharer

I was also wondering that, most of what on now is no good to me.

0 Likes

mmoore01
Deal Expert

Maybe I have been doing Ibotta too long, but I can't see how anyone couldn't find anything to buy in Ibotta.  Maybe you don't have many stores to chose from.  Maybe you only buy store brands.  Maybe you don't like to try new things.  Maybe your shelves are already full.

I just checked my purchases for the latest bonus where I had to buy 30 items to get $10.  Of the 30 items needed, 12 were free. Ten were less than $1.00.  The eight items left were items I wanted.

Most of my purchases were at Walmart.  A couple were at Publix and a couple were at CVS.

The companies that advertise in Ibotta want you to try their products.

Rickibotta
Deal Expert

Lockwood,

Most is not for me either.  But if I redeem 10 offers, getting 20 items for $15, and then also get a $10 bonus, that is a good deal