cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

easier way to use Ibotta with other rebate apps

mkauffman426
Rewards Hunter

Hello,

I am new to this and just started using this with fetch, shopkick, and swagbucks. Any tips on websites or where I can go to find lists of items that have rebates from multiple apps, making them good deals? Toggling back and forth between all of the apps is sooo time consuming. Thanks!

Melissa

0 Likes
8 Replies

Re: easier way to use Ibotta with other rebate apps

What-Shot
Super Saver

Personally, the "toggle-trick" you currently use is also what I find most effective. Sometimes I have multiple devices running the various apps. 

I also use the "Krazy Coupon Lady" app to reconfirm I noticed all of the "matches" because sometimes she posts something I miss. 

Finally, there is "Kroger Krazy" which might be of help. 

PS If you are looking for another rebate app similar to Fetch,  let me suggest CoinOut: https://coinout.com/referrals/new?r=ZEY2AKJ

~ibotta.like.you.mean.it~

FelskyNY
Deal Master

@mkauffman426  Lots and lots of man (or woman) hours.  I post a lot on Instagram and watch youtube.  I find that many of them are repeats, so when you find your OWN offers, it's a great feeling.  

Toggling is generally the best bet.  I usually glance through the "smaller apps" first and then Ibotta last to try to combine the offers.

Whenever I see an offer, I try to post it here under deal stacking.  Some people like reddit (not me personally).  I just try to share whenever I can so other people can take advantage of the savings. 

I also search for printable coupons on offers also - check out my Instagram if you'd like.  Main thing is not everyone has the same offers across the apps - some have higher or lower values, and some not at all. 

Dana
Deal Expert

@ScottyS  Please move this to deals stacking it's in the wrong forum thank you

0 Likes

What-Shot
Super Saver

0 Likes

blongnv
Deal Sharer