cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Solved! Go to solution

I want all the IBOTTA Wisdom I can get

cassiexoxo0182
Shopper

Hello y’all...I’m still learning the ins & outs of IBOTTA...if anyone has knowledge that would help me I would greatly appreciate it and my family would also because I’m constantly trying to find the next deal. 
SOOOO...I need to know how to shop online with IBOTTA at a store like Walmart and be able to get my order on time for a pickup time slot. By the time I get a couple of things found on Walmart and added to my cart I can’t get a slot till the next day.  How can I shop faster with ibotta on line??? Help me please I’m making money but it’s crazy at how much time I have spent to make that money!!!!!’

Accepted Solutions
Solved! Go to solution

Re: I want all the IBOTTA Wisdom I can get

Dana
Deal Expert

The pick up delivery time of walmart has nothing to do with ibotta. Ibotta just gives rebates not times. That is a walmart issue you can ask your store when they put up new times.

View solution in original post

Solved! Go to solution

Be-Bop-A-Lula
Super Saver

Walmart Grocery Pickup gives you an hour after you reserve a time slot to checkout.  If you need longer, you can fill up your cart first, then reserve your pickup time and checkout.  I still make a shopping list so I can add items quickly and checkout.  

Solved! Go to solution

Glammy

@cassiexoxo0182 

Hello Cassie. I am not sure there is anyway that Ibotta can help you get a Walmart time slot faster. 
But, I have learned a few tricks, namely: 
- Bonus offers post around 9 am EST on Mondays or Tuesdays.      
- I also check the expiration date on offers that I want to purchase so that I can coordinate with double dip offers at the grocery (which change on Thursdays or Sundays) or other apps.