cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My earnings withheld for 8 days and counting

kamon
Rewards Hunter

Ive been using ibotta for 4 years this year ive used it more than ever because i lost my job and had to reply on food stamps to support my family and ibotta played a role in what i thought would be helping me through and now this....I wrot this recently because nobody in customer service is helping me and i wanted to share. In the message I am not worried about my spelling because I am very emotional about the whole scenario.