cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Team members needed!

Tex
Deal Sharer

Marissartoth  New Member

Thanks for sending a message.  Lets form an Ibotta Team.

I am new to this too, but we may be able to form a team and bring others.  I understand this is one way.  Use your Face Book account and send me a Friend Request message to John R Collins, I believe I am the only John R Collins, with white beard and white shirt.

I look forward to your FB request. Please note, please say: Ibotta Friends Request, so I will know its about this..

NEW MEMBERS: In order for you to be a teammate with someone you must be friends on Facebook. Please put up a post asking other active members to add you in addition to adding anyone else you see in the group

FYI it can take upwards of 48 hours after adding someone for them to show up in app as part of your team

Look forward to Ibotta saving with you.
Your friend,
Tex

JRC
Houston Texas
0 Likes

Tex
Deal Sharer

msubrit  New Member  for Sophie Kershaw-Patilla  too!

I am new to this too, but we may be able to form a team and bring others.  I understand this is one way.  Use your Face Book account and send me a Friend Request message to John R Collins, I believe I am the only John R Collins, with white beard and white shirt.

I look forward to your FB request. Please note, please say: Ibotta Friends Request, so I will know its about this..

NEW MEMBERS: In order for you to be a teammate with someone you must be friends on Facebook. Please put up a post asking other active members to add you in addition to adding anyone else you see in the group

FYI it can take upwards of 48 hours after adding someone for them to show up in app as part of your team

Your friend,
Tex

JRC
Houston Texas
0 Likes

Amybaird3
Rewards Hunter
  • Yes I’m interested. I will appear to not shop a lot but when I do, I maximize the savings. I average  $30 per month. 

LaDonna
Shopper