cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Where do you follow for couponing deals?

Zombie
Rewards Guide

So I've used the KCL app for 4+ years now. I've found it really helpful, but lately (maybe the past 6-9-ish months) I've noticed a DISTINCT drop in quality.

Particularly for Walgreens (I have been working at Walgreens and couponing there since 2013), I keep seeing deals posted by KCL lately where the math doesn't add up, or it says that you will earn WC or a RR but doesn't explain the requirements (ie buy 2 get $5 WC, spend $12 get a $4 RR, etc). At first it seemed like just a mistake here and there, but lately I second guess every deal I see posted by KCL.

Recently I actually saw a deal posted by KCL claim that a DIGITAL manufacturer coupon "will deduct twice" (BEGINNER Walgreens couponing knowledge: ONLY store coupons will deduct multiple times). And she didn't respond to comments asking why it only deducted once for them. That was the last straw for me as far as KCL's reliability is concerned (I genuinely wonder if she is outsourcing her deal matchups).

Sorry for the rant... Anyway my point is - I'm looking for a new source to follow for couponing deals. I'd prefer an app to download (apps tend to use less data when checking while I'm out shopping), but I'm open to any recommendations. Where do you guys follow for couponing deals?

Stores I shop at in order of priority:

Walgreens

CVS

Meijer

Woodman's

Walmart

37 Replies

Re: Where do you follow for couponing deals?

What-Shot
Super Saver

Have you tried Kroger Krazy? It's a website but not an app. It's helpful for Kroger affiliate stores, but probably best at an original/official Kroger store. Even gives a sneak peek at the upcoming ads.

~ibotta.like.you.mean.it~
0 Likes

kynuna
Rewards Guide