cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Talenti Ice Cream @ Kroger

Janet1964
Super Saver

I bought 2 Talenti pairings today @ Kroger. I have never tried it before. 

it was on sale for 4.50 each. They only had 1 flavor - salted chocolate churro.

I used $1/2 coupon I printed from Unilever.

Ibotta was $1.25 each

Fetch was $2.25 each

so I paid .50 each. I hope it resets on Ibotta by Monday so I can get 2 more. They had raspberry sorbet,  but I am not crazy about raspberry or sorbet.

10 Replies

Re: Talenti Ice Cream @ Kroger

Janet1964
Super Saver

I forgot about the $2 Ibotta bonus for buying 2. So I guess it was .50 mm each. And I got 5 yasso Poppables for .97 each also. A good ice cream day!!

Mikosmama
Deal Ambassador

Wow, you definitely got a super deal! I love the Talento gelato. I have only tried the Bourbon Fudge Brownie so far. I can’t wait to try more flavors! Is there a certain place to find the printable Unilever coupons or were they emailed to you?

0 Likes

Janet1964
Super Saver

@Mikosmama 

They emailed it to me. I get at least 3 emails a week from Unilever offering 1 to 5 different coupons each email. It is definitely worth it to give them your email address. Especially when there is a fetch offer going on.

Mikosmama
Deal Ambassador

@Janet1964 , thank you so much! I just signed up for emails from Talenti. I thought I already was signed up for general Unilever emails, but don’t see any coupons in my emails. I will keep a closer eye on them now, though! 

0 Likes

Janet1964
Super Saver

@Mikosmama 

I got 6 Different Dove coupons today. Their coupons are good for 30 days.

0 Likes

123Save
Deal Ambassador

Fetch NEVER gives me offers for Talenti, Breyers or any other ice cream. Granted I don’t buy frozen desserts often but I would with some cash back.

I understand offers are unique and may be regional etc but not to be included every time is odd. Congrats to those enjoying discounted ice cream. 🍦

0 Likes

Janet1964