cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hello everybody

Thesons1230
Shopper

Hello everyone I am new to ibotta community and downloaded the app. I am new to this app and was wanting to reach out and see if anyone might want to share tips and tricks to doing this. Interested in learning how to get deals and everything there is to know about how to use this app. Also never done any couponing before and wanting to see if anyone would be willing to teach me how to ever begin to coupon and how I can use this app to get the maximum rewards that I can find on here. Thank you in advance just new to all this and any helpful hints would be much appreciated. 

8 Replies

Re: Hello everybody

OBSHOP
Shopping Enthusiast

@Thesons1230 

Welcome to ibotta, you are definitely in the right place to find great savings.  

Check the forum often many of members post thier deals @Tikiki @FelskyNY @Icequeen813 @Janet1964 often post great deals.  Take a few minutes to read to see what everyone's talking about and checkout Do you speak Ibotta?

Start slow make small purchases to get a feel for app and the various options you can use to save on many of the products you are already buying and some new products and brands you might have seen in your grocery store.

Any time you have any questions you can reach out to any of the Knowledgeable app users and if needed you can always reach out to our community manager @LaraL I'm confident she will get you squared away.

"To Whom you give your money to; is to whom you give your power to"

Tikiki
Rewards Advocate

@Thesons1230  WELCOME! 

Yes to everything  @OBSHOP said!

I just started with Ibotta on June 17, 2021 and have already received over $1,000 in cash back!